MESSAGES from our new supporters!

  • The first program [March 7 history panel] was fabulous. Bravo!
  • I really enjoyed the discussion yesterday! Thanks for putting this series together.
  • What an intriguing & fascinating conversation. So glad to be attending.
  • This is such an illuminating presentation!
  • This is brilliant! Thank you for this unusual opportunity!

A special thanks to our:

  • Executive Producers
    David Stephens and Dan Johnson
    Carmen Bodino
  • Producers:
    Ruth Fuerst and Jim Block


  • Adam Neil Tully and John M. Farina
  • Andrew Fase
  • Barbara Smith
  • Bobbi Zabel
  • Carla Gordon
  • Carrie Hedges
  • Clyde Whitaker
  • Eve Moran
  • Kimberly Mann
  • Lynda Gordon
  • Patricia Keporos
  • Patricia-Anne Taylor
  • South Side Jazz Coalition
  • Sue Susman
  • Vivian Beckford

Media Sponsor:WDCB, 90.9 FM

Illinois Arts Council
ArtsTour Program

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *